The hot and sexy Priyanka chopra will be introducing her 7 husbands in her upcoming movie 7 Khoon Maaf which is Based on Ruskin Bond's novel, Susanna's Seven Husbands, 7 Khoon Maaf deals with Priyanka Chopra's quest for love with seven different men at different stages of her life. How does she dispose of each previous husband? Murder.

Susanna's first husband is Major Edwin Rodriques played by Neil Nitin Mukesh.

Edwin Rodriques is a bit too old for Priyanka and he likes giving orders. But Susanna is blindly in love with him.

Major Rodriques is also Susanna's first victim

.Husband #2 is Jimmy Stetson, played by John Abraham

.Jimmy's good looks impress Susanna.

His musical talent sweeps her off her feet.

But there's no happily ever after for Susanna and Jimmy.

Irrfan Khan, who plays Wasiullah Khan, comes as Susanna's third husband.

Susanna is in love with his beautiful poetry.

But Wasiullah Khan, gentle poet by day, is a whole different person by night.

Russian actor Aleksandr Dyanchenko is Vronsky, Susanna's next husband.

Susanna channels Anna Karenina in her very own Russian tragedy.

Next up, police officer Keemat Lal – played by Annu Kapoor – enters Susanna's life. Susanna has him completely at her mercy. Pretty soon, the black widow strikes again. Dealing with depression and health problems, Susanna marries Dr Modhusudhon Tarafdar, played by Naseeruddin Shah. But having a doctor in the house doesn't prevent this marriage from going the same way as the others. Susanna marries her seventh husband. Is it for keeps this time? To find out, watch 7 Khoon Maaf, directed by Vishal Bharadwaj, releasing February 18.


Post a Comment

Popular Posts

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Copyright © 2009 - Rising Celebs - is proudly powered by Blogger
Smashing Magazine - Design Disease - Blog and Web - Dilectio Blogger Template